You are here: Home / Friends of the Library/Volunteer / Friends Board

Friends Board Members 2017-2018

The Friends Board serves as a decision making body to promote the resources, services, and needs of the library.

Friends Board Members 2016-2017

Maelou Baxter, PresidentBoard Officers

Sue Doody, Vice President

Nancie Handorf, Secretary

David Walker, Treasurer

Cindy Snell, Library Board of Trustees Liaison

Sheryl McGovern, Director CFPL

Judy BeckmanBoard Members

Mary Bozik 

Carol Brown

Amy Frohardt-Schafer

Joe Keller      

Cynthia Kenyon

Diane Schupbach

Kay Thuesen

Donna Jordan


 For information, contact or call the CFPL at 319-273-8643.